Quality.Inovation.Reliability Process Craftmanship. Experience. Technology Order Now Quality.Inovation.Reliability Process We’ll Show You How register Now Quality.Inovation.Reliability Process The Process of Comprehensive Testing register Now Quality.Inovation.Reliability Process The Process of Comprehensive Testing register Now Quality.Inovation.Reliability Process The Process of Comprehensive Testing register Now Quality.Inovation.Reliability Process The Process of Comprehensive Testing register Now Quality.Inovation.Reliability Process The Process of Comprehensive Testing register Now Quality.Inovation.Reliability Process The Process of Comprehensive Testing register Now Quality.Inovation.Reliability Process The Process of Comprehensive Testing register Now Quality.Inovation.Reliability Process The Process of Comprehensive Testing register Now
“We care about nature – our products are FSC certified!”

OUR PRODUCTION STEPS

Our Team

Jasmin Kalabić

Jasmin Kalabić
Managing Director

jasmin@process.ba

+387 62 33 04 41
Adnan Kalabić

Adnan Kalabić
Sales department

adnan@process.ba

+387 62 13 39 45
Haris Garić

Haris Garić
Procurement department

haris@process.ba

+387 61 45 79 88
Mensur Pilav

Mensur Pilav
Technical & Production Department

mensur@process.ba

+387 61 89 49 26
Mirsada Burejić

Mirsada Burejić
Quality Control

mirsada@process.ba

+387 61 45 51 81
Hidajet Burejić

Hidajet Burejić
Finances & Administration

hidajet@process.ba

+387 61 45 49 05

Most important attitude of all our employees is that QUALITY matters more than QUANTITY.

Mirsada (32),

quality control manager

Experience of elders and energy of our young collegues, powers our dedication to push limits of our productivity and efficiency.

Hasan (51),

worker at moulding machines

Wood is deffinittely the most beautifull natural material I have ever worked with.

Elmir (28),

engineer